Ranting

I’ve always been really annoyed by bloggers who post everyone of their new posts on every social media site. I don’t know why its bothered me, it just always had. Like if you post once a week or whatever and then ‘advertise’ on social media, i’m cool with that, THAT doesn’t bug me. Its those f@cking people who post on there blogs everyday, and everyday they ‘advertise’ there blog. LIKE WHY, WHY DO YOU NEED TO ADVERTISE YOUR BLOG IF THEY ARENT LOOKING AT YOUR BLOG FROM DAY ONE THEY CLEARLY HAVE NO INTEREST!!!!!!

I chose to make myself anonymous for this blog simply because I don’t care if anyone reads it, and I cant get hated on from ranting or anything about someone if they don’t know its me 🙆

xo A

Leave a Reply

